Event Gallery

All Events


PAKISTAN COUNCIL OF ARCHITECTS & TOWN PLANNERS Accreditation Visit

Thu, Nov 23, 2017

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus



Orientation Fall 2017

Tue, Oct 03, 2017

Location: 1C-14



MID TERM JURIES

Tue, Nov 01, 2016

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus


SEMINAR ON THE IMPORTANCE OF GIS IN PROFESSIONAL PRACTICES

Wed, Oct 26, 2016

Location: Conference Hall


Orientation Fall 2016

Fri, Oct 14, 2016

Location: Conference Hall


Workshop on SMART CITIES BY ALI AGHA

Wed, Oct 05, 2016

Location: Conference Hall


Technical Workshop on Tensile Structures by Interform

Thu, Sep 29, 2016

Location: Conference Hall




Exhibition Models by School of Architecture and Planning

Fri, May 06, 2016

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus





Exhibition of Transformation of Cube in 3D Models

Thu, Mar 10, 2016

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus


National Design Competition

Tue, Feb 09, 2016

Location: Seminar Room


World Town Planning Day Celebrations 2015

Mon, Nov 30, 2015

Location: Conference Hall


Show All Events

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top