Faculty Profile

Lecturers

Ar Farah Jamil

Ar Farah Jamil

BS Architecure UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : farah.jamil@umt.edu.pk

Plnr Minahil Nawaz

Plnr Minahil Nawaz

BSc City & Regional Planning UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : minahil.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Ahmad Al Rashid

Muhammad Ahmad Al Rashid

Masters in City & Regional Planning King Fahd University, KSA, BS in City & Regional Planning UET Lahore

Lecturer

Email : ahmad.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Umair

Muhammad Umair

MS Urban Planning King Fahd University, KSA, BS in City & Regional Planning UET Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muhammad.umair@umt.edu.pk

Fareeha Malik

Fareeha Malik

Bachelor of Architecture UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : fareeha.malik@umt.edu.pk

Danial Khyzer

Danial Khyzer

B Arch NCA Lahore

Lecturer

Email : danial.khyzer@umt.edu.pk

Plnr Areesha Gul

Plnr Areesha Gul

BSc City & Regional Planning UET, Lahore Pakistan, FSc Queen Mary College, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : areesha.gul@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top